Whatís On
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Please see our Facebook calendar

for all our up coming events

 https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc?fref=ts

Jo Hill Training Courses for 2019

Jo Hill is a renowned competition obedience trainer who uses clicker training. Jo is one of the most respected trainers in the country who uses innovative an insightful methods to training dogs. Jo has a focus on keen and motivated dogs. Handler Places are £30 to include light refreshments (Maximum of 9 handlers per day). Saturday 9th February | Saturday 2nd March | Saturday 11th May |  Saturday 22nd June   Saturday 3rd August | Saturday 14th September  | Saturday 26th October  | Saturday 7th December | Contact ZoeGilbert@outlook.com  Click here to download the form: Jo Hill Flyer 2019

Closures 2019

FUTURE DATES

Jo Hill Dates – 7th Dec.
Christmas Closures Mainstream: the last session of 2019 is Sunday, Dec 22nd and re- open Sunday 5th Jan 2020. Puppies: the last session of 2019 is Tuesday, Dec 17th and re- open Tuesday 7th Jan 2020. Flyball: is now closed for 2019, and will be assessed in Feb 2020 Scent: the last session of 2019 is Thursday, Dec 19th and re-open Thursday 9th Jan 2020. Agility: the last session of 2019 is Thursday, Dec 17th and re-open Thursday 9th Jan 2020. Gundog: the last session of 2019 is Friday, Dec 20th and re-open Friday 3rd Jan 2020.  Rally: the last session of 2019 is Wednesday, Dec 18th and re- open Wednesday 15th Jan 2020.