Whatís On
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Please see our Facebook calendar

for all our up coming events

 https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc?fref=ts

Jo Hill Training Courses for 2019

Jo Hill is a renowned competition obedience trainer who uses clicker training. Jo is one of the most respected trainers in the country who uses innovative an insightful methods to training dogs. Jo has a focus on keen and motivated dogs. Handler Places are £30 to include light refreshments (Maximum of 9 handlers per day). Saturday 9th February | Saturday 2nd March | Saturday 11th May |  Saturday 22nd June   Saturday 3rd August | Saturday 14th September  | Saturday 26th October  | Saturday 7th December | Contact ZoeGilbert@outlook.com  Click here to download the form: Jo Hill Flyer 2019

Closures

Craig Ogilvie Interactive Play Skills Workshop 2019

This workshop is suitable for EVERYONE, from those who’s dogs don’t currently play, with or without toys, to those who’s dogs get ‘over the top’ when playing. DATE:- Saturday 13th April 2019 TIME:- 10.00am-12.00pm / 12.30pm-2.30pm @ the NDTC grounds COST:- Handler place £25.00 / Spectator place £10.00 Click here to download the Craig Ogilvie BOOKING FORM

FUTURE DATES:

Rally Seminar – 26th January BFA Flyball Seminar – 16th March AGM 29th March – Coton Cub Anna Herzog two day 18th & 19th April Animal First Aid Course – 27th April Annual Fun Day 4th May Open Obedience Show – 8th June (off site) Rally Show – 6th July Obreedience Show – 7th September Companion Dog Show – 5th October
Easter Sunday 21st April. Guy Fawkes close 2nd Nov (re-open 10th) Christmas close 21st re-open 5th Jan.  These dates cover Mainstream & Puppies only