Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

General Enquiries

info@ndtc.org.uk goes to Jackie Eaves  jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk (M) 07930-578-268 Louise Dexter louise.dexter@ndtc.org  (M) 07817-712-758 Brent Watson  brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk  (M) 07768-800-181 Main Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/ 

Mainstream

 mainstream@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head: Louise Dexter louise.dexter@ndtc.org  (M) 07817-712-758 Deputy Brent Watson brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk (M) 07768-800-181 Section head Wednesday afternoon  mainstream.wed.afternoon@ndtc.org.uk goes to Gloria Bonnell gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk (M) 07762-110-330

Puppies

 puppies@ndtc.org.uk  goes to

Section Head: Sandra Long  Flyball.sandra@gmail.com / (M) 07812-520-511

Agility

 Agility@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head: John Hegarty  johnhegarty170462@gmail.com (M) 07862-260-661 Deputy Shelley shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/NDTCAgility

Flyball

Flyball@ndtc.org.uk  goes to Section Head: Sandra Long  Flyball.sandra@gmail.com / (M) 07812-520-511 Stuart Harrison (M) 07970-502747

Gundog

Gundog@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Damon Ross  damonross28@yahoo.co.uk / (M) 07811-159-671

Rally

Rally@ndtc.org.uk goes to  Section Head: Julia Bodsworth (E) Julia.Bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk / (M) 07976-587098 Deputy Helen Chetwynd (E) helenchetwynd@gmail.com / 07901-984-556

Scent

Scent@ndtc.org.uk goes to Sections Head Keith Clowes Keith.clowes@ndtc.org.uk / (M) 07757-403-468 Deputy Gloria Bonnell is gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk / (M) 07762 110330  Scent Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NDTCScent/ Demonstration Team  demo@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) NDTCdemoteam@outlook.com Good Citizen  goodcitizen@ndtc.org.uk goes to John Werrett (M) 07776-153-698 (E) john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Committee Committee@ndtc.org.uk goes to President: Babs babs@ndtc.org.uk / dorothy.charles@ndtc.org.uk  Chairman: Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Secretary: Gloria Bonnell: (M) 07762 110330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Chair: Maureen Cook (M) 07773 449 275 (E) Maureen.Cook@ndtc.org.uk  Louise Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) louise.dexter@ndtc.org John Werrett (M) 07776-153-698 (E) john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Keith Clowes (M) 07757-403-468 (E) keith.clowes@ndtc.org.uk Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587-098 (E) julia.bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk  Paul Bates  (M) 07870-387-101 (E) paul.bates@ndtc.org.uk    Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk (AV/IT) (AV/IT = Audio Video/IT/Facebook/website) Treasurer treasurer@ndtc.org.uk goes to Babs babs@ndtc.org.uk / dorothy.charles@ndtc.org.uk  Maureen Cook (M) 07773 449 275 (E) Maureen.Cook@ndtc.org.uk John Werrett (M) 07776-153-698 (E) john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Secretary Secretary@ndtc.org.uk goes to Gloria Bonnell: (M) 07762 110330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk