Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

General Enquiries

info@ndtc.org.uk goes to Jackie Eaves | 07930-578-268 | jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Louise Dexter | 07817-712-758 | louise.dexter@ndtc.org.uk Gloria Bonnell | 07762-110-330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Brent Watson | 07768-800-181 | brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk Main Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/ Cademy - membership, booking and payment system techsupport@ndtc.org.uk goes to Brent Watson | 07768-800-181 | brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk John Werrett | 07776-153-698 | john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk

Mainstream

mainstream@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head | Louise Dexter | 07817-712-758 | louise.dexter@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Sunday | Brent Watson | 07768-800-181 | brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Wednesday evening | Zoe Gilbert | 07907-917-335 | zoegilbert@outlook.com

Wednesday afternoon

mainstream.wed.afternoon@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section head Gloria Bonnell | 07762-110-330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Duputy Julia Reeves | 07903-405-873 | juliareeves65@hotmail.com

Puppies

puppies@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head | Brent Watson | 07768-800-181 | brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk Deputy | Courney Bramford | 07825-255-224 | courtney.bramford@ndtc.org.uk

Agility

Agility@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head: John Hegarty | 07862-260-661 | johnhegarty170462@gmail.com Deputy Shelley | shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page | https://www.facebook.com/NDTCAgility

Flyball

Flyball@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head | Scott Harrison | 07889-687-476 | snailsandtails@hotmail.co.uk Amy Ransom | 07714 783 056 | aransom2@hotmail.com

Gundog

Gundog@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head | Lewis Cozens | 07794-995-574 | lewis.cozens@ndtc.org.uk

Rally

Rally@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head | Julia Bodsworth | 07976-587-098 | julia.bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk Deputy | Helen Chetwyn | 07901-984-556 | helenchetwynd@gmail.com

Scent

Scent@ndtc.org.uk goes to Sections Head Keith Clowes | 07757-403-468 | Keith.clowes@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Gloria Bonnell: | 07762-110-330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Scent Facebook page | https://www.facebook.com/NDTCScent/ Demonstration Team demo@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head | Gloria Bonnell | 07762-110-330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Good Citizen goodcitizen@ndtc.org.uk goes to Co-ordinator | Stewart Newman | 07470-447-167 | stewart.newman@ndtc.org.uk Deputy co-ordinator | John Werrett | 07776-153-698 | john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Deputy co-ordinator | Julia Bodsworth | 07976-587-098 | julia.bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk Committee Committee@ndtc.org.uk goes to President | Dorothy Charles MBE (Babs) Chairman | Jackie Eaves | 07930-578-268 | jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Secretary | Gloria Bonnell: | 07762 110330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Treasurer | John Werrett | 07776-153-698 | john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Asst Treasurer | Courney Bramford | 07825-255-224 | courtney.bramford@ndtc.org.uk Ann Newman | 07470-447-167 | ann.newman@ndtc.org.uk  Maureen Cook | 07773-449-275 | maureen.cook@ndtc.org.uk Stewart Newman | 07470-447-167 | stewart.newman@ndtc.org.uk  Linda Treadwell | 07773-628-499 | linda.treadwell@ndtc.org.uk Sarah Harris | 07834-211-454 | sarah.harris@ndtc.org.uk Brent Watson | 07768-800-181 | brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk (AV/IT) (AV/IT = Audio Video/IT/Facebook/website/Cademy) Treasurers treasurer@ndtc.org.uk goes to Dorothy Charles MBE (Babs) John Werrett | 07776-153-698 | john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Courney Bramford | 07825-255-224 | courtney.bramford@ndtc.org.uk Secretary Secretary@ndtc.org.uk goes to Secretary | Gloria Bonnell | 07762-110-330 | gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk