Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

General Enquiries

Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackieeaves@hotmail.com  Peter Eaves (M) 07947-816-858 (E) eavespeter@hotmail.com  Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/ 

Mainstream Training & Puppies

Section Head: Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  Deputy Section Head: Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@mail.com Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloriandtc@outlook.com (Acting Section Head Wed afternoon)

Agility

Section Head: John Hegarty (M) 07862-260-661 or (E) john170462@hotmail.co.uk Shelley shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/NDTC-Agility-281216592255505/  Flyball Section Head: Sandra Long (M) 07812-520-511 (E) Flyball.sandra@gmail.com Stuart Harrison (H) 07970-502747 GunDog Section Head: Laurence (M) 07866-219-917 Pat (M) 07811790927 or (E) pat.thornley1@ntlworld.com  Rally Section Head: Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587098 or (E) juliabsuzuki@hotmail.com Demonstration Team Section Head: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762 110330 (E) NDTCdemoteam@outlook.com The Committee President: Babs Chairman: Stuart Harrison (M) 07970-502-747 (E) s.harrison17857@hotmail.com  Secretary: Peter Eaves (M) 07947-816-858 (E) eavespeter@hotmail.com Deputy Chair: Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackieeaves@hotmail.com  Geoff Bonnell: (M) 07467-441-073 (E) bonnellg@outlook.com  Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@mail.com  Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloriandtc@outlook.com Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent@ndtc.org.uk Karl Beebe (M) 07795-221-097 (E) Karl.beebe@me.com