Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

General Enquiries

Jackie Eaves (H) 024-7631-5256 (E) jackieeaves@hotmail.com  Peter Eaves (H) 024-7631-5256 (E) eavespeter@hotmail.com  Bill Baird (H) 024-7637-3125 or (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/ 

Mainstream Training & Puppies

Section Head: Bill Baird (H) 024-7637-3125 or (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  Deputy Section Head: Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@mail.com Gloria Bonnell (H) 02476-732-368 or (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloriandtc@outlook.com (Acting Section Head Wed afternoon)

Agility

Section Head: John Hegarty (M) 07862-260-661 or (E) john170462@hotmail.co.uk Shelley shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/NDTC-Agility-281216592255505/  Flyball Section Head: Sandra Long (H) 024-7639-3468 (E) Flyball.sandra@gmail.com Stuart Harrison (H) 01827-707293 GunDog Section Head: Laurence (M) 07866 219917 Pat (M) 07811790927 or (E) pat.thornley1@ntlworld.com  Rally Section Head: Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587098 or (E) juliabsuzuki@hotmail.com Demonstration Team Section Head: Gloria Bonnell (H) 02476 732368 or (M) 07762 110330 (E) NDTCdemoteam@outlook.com The Committee President: Babs Chairman: Stuart Harrison (H) 01827-707293 (E) s.harrison17857@hotmail.com  Secretary: Peter Eaves (H) 024-7631-5256 (E) eavespeter@hotmail.com Deputy Chair: Jackie Eaves (H) 024-7631-5256 (E) jackieeaves@hotmail.com  Geoff Bonnell: (E) bonnellg@outlook.com  Bill Baird (H) 024-7637-3125 or (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ntlworld.com  Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@mail.com  Gloria Bonnell (H) 02476-732-368 or (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloriandtc@outlook.com Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent@ndtc.org.uk Karl Beebe (E) Karl.beebe@me.com  Paul Bates:  pauldarrylbates@sky.com