Contact Us
2016- Nuneaton Dog Training Club

Talk to the team

General Enquiries

info@ndtc.org.uk goes to Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762 110330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk  Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ndtc.org.uk  (AVIT) Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/nuneatondtc/ 

Mainstream Training & Puppies

 mainstream@ndtc.org.uk & puppies@ndtc.org.uk  goes to

Section Head: Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ndtc.org.uk  Deputy Section Head: Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org  Acting Section Head Wed Afternoon Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762-110-330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk

Agility

 Agility@ndtc.org.uk goes to

Section Head: John Hegarty (M) 07862-260-661 or (E) johnhegarty170462@gmail.com Shelley shelleyscollies@tiscali.co.uk Agility Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/NDTC-Agility-281216592255505/ 

Flyball

Flyball@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Sandra Long (M) 07812-520-511 (E) Flyball.sandra@gmail.com  Stuart Harrison (M) 07970-502747

Gundog

Gundog@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Damon Ross 07811-159-671

Rally

Rally@ndtc.org.uk goes to  Section Head: Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587098 or (E) Julia.Bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk  Demonstration Team  demo@ndtc.org.uk goes to Section Head: Gloria Bonnell (M) 07762 110330 (E) NDTCdemoteam@outlook.com Show Manager  showmanager@ndtc.org.uk goes to Acting manager: Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org Committee Committee@ndtc.org.uk goes to President: Babs babs@ndtc.org.uk / dorothy.charles@ndtc.org.uk  Chairman: Jackie Eaves (M) 07930-578-268 (E) jackie.eaves@ndtc.org.uk Secretary: Gloria Bonnell: (M) 07762 110330 (E) gloria.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk Deputy Chair: Maureen Cook (M) 07773 449 275 (E) Maureen.Cook@ndtc.org.uk  Treasurer: Geoff Bonnell: (M) 07467-441-073 (E) geoff.bonnell@ndtc.org.uk  Bill Baird (M) 07854-394-061 (E) bill.baird@ndtc.org.uk Lousie Dexter (M) 07817-712-758 (E) lousie.dexter@ndtc.org John Werrett (M) 07776-153-698 (E) john.werrett@ndtc.org.uk Keith Clowes (M) 07757-403-468 (E) keith.clowes@ndtc.org.uk Julia Bodsworth (M) 07976-587-098 (E) julia.bodsworth@ndtc.org.uk   Brent Watson (M) 07768-800-181 (E) brent.watson@ndtc.org.uk (AV/IT) (AV/IT - Audio Video / IT)